Weather in Ontario (Updated 6 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    46.5 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    4.41 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ontario

      • 10 Dec, Sat 67 / 54 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 66 / 49 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 67 / 48 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 69 / 49 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 70 / 47 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 62 / 49 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 59 / 43 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 57 / 41 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 58 / 41 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments