Weather in Ontario (Updated 4 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    72.5 °F

    Humidity

    50%

    Wind : From the South at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    7.53 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ontario

      • 26 May, Fri 83 / 68 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 86 / 63 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 76 / 52 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 80 / 53 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 81 / 56 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 78 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 75 / 61 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 77 / 61 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 79 / 61 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun

    Comments