Weather in Ontario (Updated 8 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Haze
    69.8 °F

    Humidity

    75%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.24 AM

    Sunset

    7.17 PM
  • Today

    Haze
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Haze
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ontario

      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 67 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 82 / 57 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 79 / 56 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 84 / 61 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 87 / 70 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 88 / 71 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 86 / 70 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 86 / 69 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 86 / 70 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri

    Comments