Weather in Ontario (Updated 20 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    62.4 °F

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.41 AM

    Sunset

    8.05 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    93 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ontario

      • 26 Jun, Sun 93 / 73 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 92 / 72 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 86 / 68 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 91 / 66 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 88 / 67 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 85 / 67 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 85 / 66 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 86 / 68 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 87 / 68 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue

    Comments